Join Me in Planetside 2 -> Get Paid with Upvotes to play with me

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Do you have a gaming PC? I'm looking for people to join my squad in Planetside 2.

I don't care if you're the worst player in the world and have never played a shooter like this in your life. I'm looking for total newbies who will support me in the game, work as a squad and obey orders!

1 100% upvote from me for each 1 hour of play

But there's a few rules:

  1. You must have a gaming computer capable of playing the game even in large battles
  2. You must have low latency to the Miller server (which is based in Europe)
  3. You must join my squad and be willing to work as a team
  4. No cheating, glitching etc
  5. You must join my discord server (link expires tomorrow)

The game is free to play, you don't have to pay anything to play it! Download it for free on Steam

I'll be online today for a few hours today, but I'll do this again so leave a comment if you see this post a few days late and want to participate another time.

Sort:  

I need a new gaming PC, mine is old.

Mine is years old too but has no problem with PlanetSide 2

@demotruk You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

@demotruk, Great to hear this because, before i was an pro gamer and literally playing in team sentence always give great essence because it remind those days when I've played Counter Strike with friends in Multiplayer mode.

But this game is awesome and unfortunately my System Specs are low and will not support this game for sure.

Recently bought the GTA 5from Amazon without checking the System Specifications and now not running.

But hope and wish that you will soon see some effective gamers who can team up with you effectively and you'll will going to have fun.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Pity. The game is 5 years old now but does require a pretty good PC despite that.

Yes for sure. 🙂

Good game brother, now I'm was started to playing game. I'm so happy when playing together with my friend.

Are you interested to play MOBA game brother @demotruk?

Hello brother @demotruk

To day I creating the post about Promo-steem with my friend on Indonesia.

I enjoy it, I'm happy ini this platform

Looks like a great game, i have to get my hands on it

You can download it for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11