Destiny 2 Warmind DLC Review

in #gaming6 years ago

6D5A7BBD-4C78-401C-BB55-E2721A8026B1.jpegSorry I did not post yesterday, I wasn’t feeling too great but today, I will review the newest DLC to drop for Destiny 2! The console I play this game on is the PS4. I honestly have to say, it’s actually pretty fun. I have enjoyed my time on it and still continue to grind for higher light levels. The DLC was amazing, a bit short but it was a short and sweet kind of deal. I would give his dlc a 9.5/10! If you guys also happen to play this game and also have the DLC, give me your opinions on the dlc in the comments below! I feel like they were able to revive the game for a lot of people with this new and pretty awesome expansion, let’s hope they continue to add more and more to keep it alive. Btw, the picture shown up above is my current level for my Titan! As you can tell, I’m a New monarchy fan as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27