League of Legends' dirty baiting

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

This is a Diamond level tutorial of how to set up the most humiliating trap ever.

Baiting

The act of teasing an enemy into getting themselves in a bad situation. Let's do this. First things first, set it all up. You need to be able to instant kill someone on the opposing team, get a pink ward on their side and sweep the area for their wards so they're not aware of your presence.

In the picture above, I'm all set up, so I wait around 30 seconds until someone comes close to that brush. The enemy team has no idea I'm there. My position is just outside the range of a blue ward. Tristana is nearby.

I drop the blue ward, something more commonly used to provide sight from long range. I can hear her thinking, "look, five gold and free vision points" while she walks into the brush. Her fatal mistake.

Watch how the drama ensues in my video below.

Sort:  

Derreteu, andar sem visão = morte.

Cool tutorial bro!
You could upload to dtube too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Yeah, but the focus was on the text + pictures so I decidednot to since it uses it's own post submission.

Good point - thx for the response & keep it up :D

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24