My favorite Soda Dungeon grinding composition

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

I'm on my way to the 400th floor of the 4th dimension's main dungeon and it's been a lovely grind with the strategy I've mustered up, maximizing time spent on autoplay so I can earn more gold while being forced to pay less attention.


Free-to-play semi-idle rpg game. Get it on Steam


My Soda Dungeon Group

There's just something about these semi-idle games and how to "get good" at them that just touches my soul. Somewhat like how I felt with drugwars which got around 600% profit. It's the money-making logic of analytics. I like logic.

Nothing has shouted "self-sufficient" in Soda Dungeon like a party of two healers equipped with sacred cannons and dark wizards using 1mp and magic amplification accessories. Those three and four monsters screens end in the first round every time since my whole team nukes them instantly.

Weirdly enough, the two monsters screens are the toughest to autoplay through since the artificial intelligence algo skips using magic on them. This results in getting a few hits here and there when the second monster survives and attacks one of my guys.

Just in case they put one of my healers to sleep with dark magic, the other onr has their back! Almost nothing survives my dark wizards' poison nukes, but if they do, they're probably confused so they're very likely to miss an attack opportuniy.

My group proceeds to clear 40+ high dungeon levels every time, netting me 80k+ gold on each run. Sweet! The only one who is enjoying this more than me is certainly the ingame banker.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97