Burnout Crash Is A Real Disaster - ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago

Good time game play with the new xbox arcade game Burnout Crash.

Sort:  

Coooool!

Oh damn. Did I just make you chop your balls off? If so, I am really sorry.

Welcome to the platform!

LOL.

The 4:36 mark.

Oh, ha, sorry. Missed it. Well done. :D

Thanks for the warm welcome.

Hoping to post content daily on here.

I will be looking forward to it!

Thanks! Much appreciated!

hahahah bro...going to play it now..

nice post thanks... my post

GameCube's Special: Past 20 Top 20 Games - Mythic Games

https://steemit.com/gaming/@megavip/gamecube-s-special-past-20-top-20-games-mythic-games

My Follow me pls and Vote Thanks...

Congratulations @gamesociety! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

HA! This looks like a super funny game.

Congratulations @gamesociety, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2502 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1021.63. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Before watching, I'm just curious: is it a Criterion game like ~ Revenge or ~ Paradise?

Lool it's funny game I like it thank's to share with us follow and upvote good luck !

Thanks for watching!

I don't understand how you have so much payout on this post what is it what info are you providing? Is this just a video of a game your playing? I'm not hating or anything just interested how you are able to get so much upvotes for this post what am I missing? You just video game you playing and then post?

We already have a YouTube channel and a bit of a following there. I thought I'd try my hand here. I guess we got lucky?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81