Gaming Posts of the Week | Beta | Reading This Title Fills You With Determination

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

What's up, Steemian, you're now in the beta world-line with Lutece Twins, an alternate universe where you decided to click on this post right now instead of doing something else. 

Sorry, too much watching and playing that sort of stuff...
Anyway!

I have a new idea to make this Lutece Twins' series to worth more to check out, adding more 'weight'(?) to it in the form of shout out to the current giveaway(s) by fellow Steemians that I stumbled upon. Some sort of "honorable mention"? I hope this helps both the mentioned gaming posts, and increase the number of participants for the giveaways. So here's what you came here for, enjoy your ride~



Mobius Final Fantasy - Free To Play 3D Mobile MMORPG

by @rainbowme

Are you currently waiting for Final Fantasy VII Remake? Because this previous game might be a good one to play, among other choices of Final Fantasy games, while you wait for that ambitious remake. So you might want to check this post out. It got got a rather low score for the Steam version, but almost perfect score on the mobile versions, which is kinda good thing to know, given the sh*tstorm Square Enix is having at the moment



Undertale - Analysis

by @giacamila777

Here's an analysis of Undertale. This game was one of the greatest experiences video game can give, as long as you stay away from the depth of its cancerous corner of the fanbase. What other thing that amazed me was the guy who made it, Toby Fox, who created most of the game from the writing, creating the arts, and composing the long list of the soundtrack. Check this post out to know the game better.

Before you proceed, here's some giveaways hosted by fellow Steemians worth checking out:


Bringing ideas to life with Decentraland

by @nycolas

You like games? Good. And also cryptocurrency? Great. And, you want a crypto-game where you can buy dragon eggs, breed, raise, mount, and teach them to do... things? Then Check. This. Out. Because Decentraland might be your new blockchain-powered game to play in. Better yet, I thought the author here was talking about a game that's not his, turns out he is the one developing it. 



An Alphabetical Approach to My Steam Games Library Post #7 - Assassin's Creed Special

by @holoz0r

If there's something bothersome to a gamer that is actually not a problem, it'd be to have no idea of many of your own games on your Steam library. This is a very interesting post about such matter, in which the author decided to write (persumably) a series about his approach towards his games in alphabetical order starting from A to ᶯɖ. I actually not sure what I just read, but I like it because it was really entertaining. And something tells me you will find it the same as I do.

I hope you enjoyed your ride. If you liked the posts, surely upvote, resteem, and/or comment would be appreciated. Thank you very much for everyone who's been supporting me. I hope you enjoyed my gaming contents as well! Stay awesome, Steem on and game on!


OP Gaming is a new group that seeks to help build out its members, network awesome gamers, and foster a community that is too OP to be taken down. If this sounds like a community you want to be a part of, mash that button below! And always remember: NERF THIS! 


For more gaming stuff...
follow me, would you kindly?


Previous Posts:




Images credit: Ghost Story, and the mentioned authors.


DISCLAIMER: All artworks in this post (except for the cited ones) are belongs to me and I don't allow you, your partner, your cassowary, or your waifu to use them without my consent. Think I'm a smug? Fine by me. Happened before. Hate it if it happen again.

Sort:  



Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Oooh thanks, SteemGC!

Thank you very much for mentioning me @gaming-stuff, you can see new publications like that very soon.

GC777

You're welcome. Oh and I see you joined the group, welcome to OPG!

Odd, I got a notification about this post mentioning me, but nothing's there. Was there an edit? o.O Anyway, thanks for spreading the word about quality games writers on the Steem chain!

Wait, really? I'm so sorry about that. There was no edit made. I did put your post here, but it was before I posted this. But then I need to decide which posts to include (only 4). I replaced yours, and planned to mention it in the next one, which I hope won't be too long before the post 4 or 5^ days old.
Otherwise I'll resteem it.
Sorry for this, mister. But, rest assured your post is one of the best and gave me a tough decision making...

Thanks for the mention @gaming-stuff. Hope you got your entry in to win also!

You're welcome, I hope it helps!

Some nice content above, thanks! I've lately been doing some "historical" gaming posts, covering noteworthy titles released on certain years and the above puts me on to some cool ideas for future posts, thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86