Zombie Adventure - Game 21 - Day 4 (May 11, 2018)

in #gaming6 years ago

P8 stepped into a trap and loses 1 damage point. Definitely NOT the vacation they were hoping for! Hopefully they can also find a heart!

Objective: STAY ALIVE long enough to reach the X in the North-West corner before anyone else does!

ZombiBanner3.png

Players can see a spreadsheet with their inventory and health here:

ctrl + L-click OR R-click and choose to open in a new tab (these are the ONLY solutions I found for opening a new tab/window).
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1k5jXGMU9CF-9V3ZCz2YHGP7aswEiTizxfu4SBy-s2vI/edit?usp=sharing

This game is already in progress. You are welcome to sign up for the next one when it is announced (after this game ends).

The Rules of this game can be found here:

ctrl + L-click OR R-click and choose to open in a new tab (these are the ONLY solutions I found for opening a new tab/window).
https://steemit.com/gaming/@happyme/zombie-adventure-game-21-sign-up-here

Prizes:

Everyone who plays gets daily up-votes.
Winners can also 3D-print their own "survival" token using this link.
And
Winners may claim their buttons by copying and pasting the following code and proudly display them on their pages:
![SurvivedButton2.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmTam1MrwcbLssSvPykpvUNYVY4aJKfhE2pQnTMwQRzzSh/SurvivedButton2.png)

![SteemButton2.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmTwsQMxDVZgNMfniXk5Dme1ZnoAwAWjyirsgVcp3qSyeD/SteemButton2.png)

Zombie Turn after the players made their moves:

The Hulk attacks P7 and rolls 1, failing to injure P7.
The Walker attacks P3 and rolls 4, causing a first injury to P3.
The Walker attacks P6 and rolls 5, causing a first injury to P6.
The Walker attacks P2 and rolls 2, failing to injure P2.

GameMay11.jpg

Spawning

Each time a player moves into an un-charted space (blacked out), new zombies spawn based on dice rolls.
6 spawns a Hulk, 5 spawns a runner, 4 spawns a walker and 3, 2 or 1 spawns nothing.

happystore

In case you missed it, you can buy chain-link jewellery here using Steem!

The #happystore now has a POST PROMOTION category! Be among the first to use it before it gets too crowded.

Support gamers

I've created a curation trail using steemauto, a free autovoter that is linked via Steemconnect (a service run by Steemit Inc., so it is safe to use) that will allow you to auto-vote and collect curations from all the mostly game posts that I vote on and support your fellow gamers effortlessly. You can find my trail by searching my username in the trails search function.

Sort:  

Player 2 has been super lucky so far. Let's @rollthedice and smash that walker!

Player 2 (1st)

Almost hit the Walker, but not quite... still a miss.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

It was dead of night and being tired walking and running for days now I look for a somewhat safe place to rest. I find what appears to be an abandoned looking chest and think I’ll just rest against it till morning than I’ll decide what I want do about it. It appears to be locked after all and its far too dark to see what is inside it anyways.

zzzZZzz… What was that? BITE. Player 6 was bitten by a zombie.

Dazed and confused I swing my bat around trying to defend off this attacker @rollthedice .

(Player 6: Attack zombie)

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Player 6 (2nd)

Dazed and confused, P6 nevertheless manages to strike the Walker with the bat and send it back to the dead side.

Player 11, move east

Player 11 (7th)

Strategically moves East.

Walking with injured leg :( @rollthedice
Again north, blood is dipping from my leg, surely walker or zombies are after me now :(

Player 8 (3rd)

After getting himself free from the leg trap, P8 hobbles North into the fog of war, rolls a 4 and finds a Walker.

Doh, I forgot to play yesterday.

Player 3 attacks the walker. @rollthedice

I missed a day of play in the Ork War! How did I manage that? Too much on my plate I guess, so I understand how it can happen to others.

Player 3 (4th)

Fails to hurt the Walker.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Player 7 (5th)

Fails to injure the Hulk.

Move West.

Of 3 gets shiskebabbed ill compete with 5 for the axe 😆

Player 9 (6th)

Moves West in the clear.

North @rollthedice..
I tried yesterday but steemit was not working

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

I rolled manually for you because I saw that it wasn't working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06