Sonic 2 - Knuckles Takes Sonic And Tails Through Metropolis Zone Act 1, 2 and 3!!

in #gaming5 years ago

Awesome finally a Sonic 2 level with 3 acts!! Like these harder levels, the rest of Sonic 2 is too easy! haha. I died a couple of times, accidentally went to the bonus stage so this is a longer Sonic 2 video!! I don't mind too much, more of a challenge and the music is pretty good. Games usually get a bit better and harder towards the end. Only a couple levels to go after this!!

Sort:  

@havok777, This game reminded my old days and gaming memories got refreshed and whenever those days arrives in my thoughts it make me emotional. Stay blessed and enjoy your gaming session.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea for sure! I like to get back to that memory zone!! Thanks

Welcome and enjoy your time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15