Yay! Super Glitch Mario!! Super Weird!

in #gaming6 years ago

Yes my old computer was able to render another glitch Mario movie for upload! Sweet! The old computer has been buggy for awhile but was able to render and upload this one! Takes place in World One of Mario 3! The screen flashes, objects are screwed up and change shape! Really weird and crazy, video lasts for about a minute and a half before crashing!! Hopefully the old comp will let me render a few more of these! I always have fun glitching out super Mario with game genie codes! This one was wild enough for my taste.

Sort:  

This is an amazing and awesome game. I really loved your post @havok777. My brother also love this game. 🤗💚

Thanks for sharing this post.

I am glad you are into the game, will post a few more in the future, cheers!

Such a excellent gaming article. good work
100% like and resteem

hehe thank you! really glad you liked this!

Such a very good game my dear friend and I love Mario game very much. I play this game my mobile.

hehe really? I'm glad I can play the game you play on mobile and mess it up allot

When was small in. Then this game was my favorite and it used to play very well

I used to play it when I was younger too, I used to glitch the game then as well. Glad to have fun with it some over again.

i remember my childwood days....... i playing this videogame....

I remember myself playing this too, glad to play it again and mess it up some more

I'd try blowing on the cartridge if I were you :)

I like it better when it's all screwed up and crazy! ;p

wow great..

hehe thank you!!

Such a good game.it is very amazing game sir.

Thanks! really glad you like it

A really special game

Especially when I glitch it out to hell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86