PRO Player vs NOOB Player #1 - Fortnite Battle Royale

in #gaming6 years ago


Hermolaos Channel uploads daily the best of fortnite moments out there.
I love to watch fortnite but recognized that there is? a big difference in quality between different videos.

So I decided to create the highest quality fortnite best moments channel of all.

If you have ideas, want to see more of a certain topic or have any feedback, ust let me know and I will include it.

If you want to get featured in the daily highlight video just open the link below and fill out the form.
📩📩Send me Your Moment:
[email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@hermolaos, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75