holoz0r's A-Z of Steam - Streaming Batman: Arkham Asylum - Part 2

in #gaming6 years ago


I was going to call this video "Take 2" on account if it being the second take at Batman: Arkham Asylum in my seemingly, never-ending series of playing through my Steam Library in an A-Z fashion.

Some might say that I am ambitious for attempting to pull such a thing off, given my Steam library exceeds four hundred titles. This is my 29th title. Such a long way to go!

It will be raining prolifically in the real world today, so come and watch me do my worst Batman impersonations.

Previous streams for this game:

Sort:  

Let me know via the Steem Comments if there's any issues with the stream - its only the second go on dtube streaming!

The streaming server seems to be having some difficulty maintaining a connection. Im switching over to a dlive stream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77