holoz0r stream throwback: XCOM 2 War of the Chosen Part 13

in #gaming6 years ago


Hey Steemit, with this D.Tube upload, it brings me to just over a day of footage for XCOM 2: War of The Chosen. That means, at some point this weekend, I will resuming my streaming activities for this game, in order to continue (and hopefully, complete) this game.

My gaming content will then focus on the slow, meandering alphabetical journey through my Steam Library. I've committed that I won't be buying any more PC games until the entire collection has been at the very least, attempted.

As usual, this video has also been cross-posted to YouTube, and Twitch; and if you're having trouble with D.Tube, you can watch the footage on YouTube below:

Or, if you would prefer the Twitch Alternative, click here for the complete collection to date.

Enjoy, and watch out for some streaming times, this weekend!

Thanks,

@holoz0r


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

sub for sub guys..

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87