Share The Love?

in #gaming6 years ago


I took the Arizona out for a spin and I was getting in the groove and then...bam hit by bombs from an aircraft, which lit me up. This was not a fluke event. I was the enemy aircraft carrier Bogue's main concern. I have pretty good self defense against aircraft but wave after wave of the stupid things did their toll on me. I finally got close enough to him to do some damage but his bombers finished me off before I got to fire my last salvo. Then I switched over to our destroyer and watched that scumbag carrier live to fight another day. Maybe I pissed that carriers captian off and sunk him before, or I was going to chew up his fleet and he knew it, only speculation but I do know this. He had a hardon for me. But there's a first time for everything and you never know what you'll see.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27