Starship Theory - Gameplay/Playthrought - #2 A brand new start

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Starship theory ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Starship Theory is a ship building survival game. Mine and trade to gather resources. Plan and construct new upgrades. Train and manage crew. Fight to survive.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good to know about this game.keep sharing.hope everyone will be like it and paly this game.keep it up.go ahead.just awesome.keep sharing

Amzing bro vote me plz n follow

Nice game dear I like games

Nice game man
i followed and upvoted you and please check my posts i post about games for android and iPhonehttps://steemit.com/gaming/@madarafreeman/clash-royale-review-tips-and-decks

Nice game buddy...

Awesome video man!

Starship Theory is difficult in a good way, but its a little bit slow-moving.

This is my kind of game. I'm going to give it a try.

I'm don't care about having the best graphics around. It is more important that the gameplay and concept is good.

Thanks for this!

The combat was taking so long they even took naps while being shot at X-D .

i enjoyed the video you done an awesome job there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28