Kingdom come: Deliverance - Let's Play #1 - The Birth Of A Hero !

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Kingdom Come: Deliverance ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a story-driven open-world RPG that immerses you in an epic adventure in the Holy Roman Empire. Avenge your parents' death as you battle invading forces, go on game-changing quests, and make influential choices.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I watched the game and found it quite interesting.

I have played this game. if you are into medieval stuff, yeah you are in the right place but if you need magical things, it is a bit dry about it.

Don't worry, I'm ready for the game :D And I appreciate the non-magic in this game, I think it's great because not a lot of games dare to do it :)

Kingdom Come: Deliverance - it's ok

You really are a cool guy, creating exciting games to keep the fun rolling in. Good one.

hello big boss your post is great. what is your secret of success like that can you please me. i also want like you are success. good night my boss

very Very Interested Game

Kto z polski łapka UP :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30