Kingdom come: Deliverance - Let's Play #4 - We Avoided an Attack

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Kingdom Come: Deliverance ! I have the intention of making a lot of episode for this game because it’s a very long one and I really enjoy playing it!

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a story-driven open-world RPG that immerses you in an epic adventure in the Holy Roman Empire. Avenge your parents' death as you battle invading forces, go on game-changing quests, and make influential choices.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You can try ludo or sudoku!

lol

I am not a game person. But it's interesting learning about the one you have been playing for the first time.

Wow..nice and amazing @jarendesta ( ‘‿’ )

Playing this right now also :)

WARNING! The comment below by @cyphr leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

I also like games but my favourite is racing games

Resteem bot Service! Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Delegate STEEM POWER 10SP Or Any Amount Through v2.steemconncet.

Have a nice day with enjoying it...
I am fond of playing like video game...
interesting story...
i will try it too..
@upvoted

Beautiful game related post.......attacking gaming......i like your post because i play game in regularly........upvote done... @jarendesta

I think telling him that you have to bury your parents works allways. As has been said, these values are only in some cases relevant, whats much more important what is been said.

I like gaming as well. I rather want suggestions from you. Suggest me some interesting games which kill boredom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17