[Epivictus Plays] Final Fantasy XV Windows Edition - [Ifrit Boss Battle]

in #gaming6 years ago

Estimated reading time: 0 minutes, 43 seconds (excluding video). Contains ~145 words. Calculated using Read-o-Meter.

Hello everyone and welcome back to another episode of Epivictus Plays! Today's video is Ifrit Boss Battle from Final Fantasy XV!

This is it folks, I'm nearing towards the ending of Final Fantasy XV. Ifrit is inspired from a supernatural creature of the same name in some Middle Eastern stories. Not gonna explain all of that here but if any of you are interested you can read more about it here.

This is the exact boss that I fought during the prologue of the game. At the start of the game, I was thrown into a short cutscene with the exact same boss and I was like what the heck is happening. Another cutscene followed and from there I finally understand that the game I'm playing is actually "past tense".

As expected from Square Enix, the cinematic is top notch. Without further ado, check out the video below!

Check out my other channels & links!
Twitch
YouTube

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. If you liked my post, don't forget to upvote, comment, resteem and follow! 😁

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29