[Epivictus Plays] Final Fantasy XV Windows Edition - [Scenery Compilation 1]

in #gaming6 years ago


Estimated reading time: 0 minutes, 36 seconds (excluding video). Contains ~121 words. Calculated using Read-o-Meter.

It has been another week since my last video post. Was busy with life and also Twitch streaming lately. Had a lot of fun streaming on Twitch!

But in any case, this is a video clip compilation of some of the most visually stunning scenery in Final Fantasy XV. I had a lot of enjoyable moments cruising around the world of Final Fantasy XV just to see the visually pleasing scenery.

The game was run on high graphical settings and that's not even the highest settings in game! Unfortunately my current build is not strong enough to handle ultra settings as it'll lag the game.

Without further ado, check out the scenery in game!

You can also check out the video on YouTube here.

Check out my other channels & links!
Twitch
YouTube
DTube

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. If you liked my post, don't forget to upvote, comment, resteem and follow! 😁


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29