[Epivictus Plays] Diablo 3 - [Sunwuko Set Dungeon]

in #gaming6 years ago


Estimated reading time: 0 minutes, 45 seconds (excluding video). Contains ~152 words. Calculated using Read-o-Meter.

This is a video of me attempting the Sunwuko's Set Dungeon. Set Dungeon is a feature in Adventure Mode that is designed for players with their equivalent set armor bonuses. Players are are required to complete objectives that are specially tailored to the specific set depending on the dungeon.

In all honesty, this is by far one of the worst features to exist in game. It serves no purposes other than the achievement required to obtain an extra stash space tab. I have spent over 1000 hours in Diablo 3 already and I have collected a lot of items, which is why I needed the extra stash space tab and hence I need to complete this utterly useless set dungeon. The objectives are such a pain to the point that it's rage inducing! This particular set dungeon took me 4 tries to complete!

You can also check out the video on YouTube here.

Check out my other channels & links!
Twitch (Drop me a follow and get notified when I'm going live!)
YouTube
DTube

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. If you liked my post, don't forget to upvote, comment, resteem and follow! 😁


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16