Continuing my Ragnarok M: Eternal Love Adventure!

in #gaming5 years ago


MuMu20181123080018.png

It's the weekends once again and time for my playday!!! XD

So it's been over a week since I've played Ragnarok M: Eternal Love. And while I do enjoy the occasional grinding to get good equipments and gears on a game, this game is just too much on that area! Lol jk

So I'm still honestly not at that point where I can say that I love this game. I am however seriously considering buying the premium as it gives you more perks and features! It also gives one that mini mvp/boss book that tells one when exactly does a MINI or MVP boss spawns. Anyone wanna sponsor me $8? None?! Okay! XD


MuMu20181202130006.png

For days now I have been stuck on the infamous "smokie quest" or the one where you are tasked to get a "Raccoon Leaf". The chances of it being dropped by "Smokie" is only 2.99% (or so what my guide said). Now add the fact that that monster only spawns every 30minutes and is so weak that it will only take less than a minute for players to kill it! High-level players are taking advantage of this and is just idling around Smokie's spawning area (Prontera South) to get that Raccoon Leaf loot and sell it on the market. Quite smart actually! Annoyingly smart! XD

What I did for days now was only complete the daily mission boards as I still cannot leave my pc on auto as my Wizard character is still so weak. It would still take him around 2-3 hits to kill a monster which is pretty bad when grinding.

Oh well I usually work slowly but surely. Given enough time I would surely catch up to other players in the game. I now have an idea on what my end-game equipments will be and will probably try to get it next weekend. At the mean time here's me killing some ants for the minstrel quests!


MuMu20181202130234.png

Sort:  

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.84% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

logo.png

Congratulations, your post was discovered and featured in our Daily Curation Report (02-12-2018) and has been upvoted for free by @ignis-witness Curation Trail ! For curation, we are currently using a curation trail that includes 9 people.


You can vote for @ignis-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support undervalued authors!

Congratulations @jlordc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts. Your next target is to reach 400 posts.
You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.564 which ranks you at #5917 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 201 contributions, your post is ranked at #94.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16