Getting addicted to Ragnarok M: Eternal Love!

in #gaming5 years ago

So for two days in a row now, I have been playing (and grinding hard) in Ragnarok M: Eternal Love. I first stumbled about this game after watching a livestream all about it from a high school friend of mine. It seemed fun so I downloaded the game last Friday night and two days after here I am trying to level up as much as I can.


MuMu20181123080018.png

So there are 6 classes to choose from: Swordsman, Archer, Magician, Thief, Acolyte, Merchant and since I love playing support my first choice was supposed to be Acolyte so I could go for High Priest later in the game, but since I am using an emulator to play this game into my pc and based on experience it usually ends up laggy with my low-end pc and since I don't want to be blamed if I heal way too slow later in the game, I went for my second choice instead, Magician.


MuMu20181123080600.png

Ohhh! And one thing I've noticed during my first hour of playing the game is that there are wayyy toooo manyyy quests involving love/relationship. Like a lotttt!

Here's me watching an NPC propose to another NPC, like do I have to be in here? Lol Like do I need to be in here? XD


MuMu20181123085134.png

Even some of the questions are still related to love/relationship. Someone in their game team must be sooo in-love. There is such a thing as tooo many.


MuMu20181123085604.png

There's also some very unusual quest like this one, in which the player is asked to clear all the cat fleas. Lol Okay!


MuMu20181123111046.png

Anyway, yesterday I officially became a Mage after half-a-day of playing:


MuMu20181123093815.png

And just hours ago, here's me leveling up to the 2nd class job a Wizard:


MuMu20181125094019.png

And you guys are probably curious as to what the game looks like, meh it looks normal. Still pretty addicting though. XD


MuMu20181125144414.png

Sort:  

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.563 which ranks you at #5927 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 5924).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #188.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 12.45% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

logo.png

Congratulations, your post was discovered and featured in our Daily Curation Report 25/11/2018 and has been upvoted for free by @ignis-witness Curation Trial !


Accounts used to curate your post:
ignis-witness , txmek, voxmortis, cyrusik , theodosiskatq , anggaariska , skorup87 , kingnosa , gpcx86


You can vote for @ignis-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support undervalued authors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76