[YOUTUBE GAMING] DEDICATED TO AIKO | HuniePop #3 (Low End PC)

in #gaming6 years ago

Hey what's up, it's Jomaii!

I am back to playing Hunie Pop--- I miss my love, Aiko. So this video is specifically dedicated to AIKO! <3

Check it out by clicking the thumbnail below...

maxresdefault_2.jpg



BEFORE I Say Goodbye...

If you have time, check out my other social media accounts too!



Support me!

If you want to support me by watching my videos or donating both help a butt-ton in me making and improving content for you guys to enjoy!



THAT'S IT FOR TODAY GUYS! Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, and hit the like button if you like the video. And I'll see you guys on the next videeoooow. Bye!



steemit-footnote.gif



35061147_1691679234200459_7245215524584423424_n.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jomaiiplays! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16