Sort:  

And you love it, or you wouldn't have spent hours playing it on your first day. ;)

But it's just so easy to phase out from reality and mindlessly kill everything for hours on end XD -- when a certain dinosaur pet isn't pulling everything from twenty kilometres away anyway.

Should've gotten a shock dragon like me :D

Hahahah i have said the same of so many games but you know how it is when you start to remember, like i have been doing some post about my olds mmo and just for that im about to download one of them, but I'm going into POE (for now) too until new archeage server, but im not good to play hardcore.

Haha! :) Not good enough to play hardcore? xD Neither am I! I've died three times today! :D I'm terrible! Still 12ish hours til the end of the race....... debating whether or not to try oneeee last character.

Never played WoW before. I'm not fan of MMOs (they take so much time.) But I'll check this website.

It is pretty fun. :) but yes - they do take so much time! I have far too many hours spent in various MMOs, some of those hours I regret... but all in all, I was happy at the time so in the end I guess they were worth it. :)

An awesome write up! resisting..the..urge..to..download..

Resistance is futile!! :D :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank youuu!! :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86