Sort:  

For the alliance!
Also came back to WoW at classic launch. Haven't stopped playing it since. <3

Posted using Partiko Android

For the Horde! xD

I hope nothing in my post offended... :) I was trying not to generalise, it's just my basic experience with Alliance-side.

I've been playing on and off for the past month. :D Have mostly enjoyed what I have so far and prefer this soooo much more than retail WoW. Classic all the way!! There are so many people on these servers too! It makes me wonder if anyone even plays current-WoW anymore, haha. :D

No big deal ;)
You have gankers and "group avoiders" on both factions. I am playing an a PvP server, been ganked by higher lvl hordes many times during my leveling phase. I don't get it neither, but it's part of the game :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds tough... Maybe I should play Wow sometime... Never played it before though.

Sounds tough... Maybe I
Should play Wow sometime... Never
Played it before though.

                 - ahmadmanga


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This was a bad one, @ haiku.

WoW is pretty fun. :) But it's far better with friends, if you know anyone who plays or if you're social and like to meet new people in games. Without friends or a personal goal, it's pretty easy to get bored of though.

Ah, I can't say I didn't figure it out. (I'm bad at socializing.)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!! :)

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/6yD2Emr. Good Game, Well Played!

Thank you!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14