[STREAM] Shadow Of The Tomb Raider - Cenote

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

9.jpg

IT WAS A TRAP!


Okay, I had to go out there and risk my life in order to retrieve the box that would save the world, but as I said above, it was a trap guys. When I finally made it to the very well protected temple and solved the mechanism puzzle, not to mention had to fight off those scary guys, the pedestal had nothing on it. I barely made it out alive . . .
What are we going to do now? I don't know, I just don't know . . . The entire humanity and the world as we know are at stake. The bad guys played us like a flute, and I need to change it and save everyone before it's too late!

8.jpg
They know something, but they aren't telling.

How do you feel about cut-scene in-game screenshots, by the way? I think they turned out quite decent. I am definitely into them. Kinda wish I started taking them earlier in the game, but oh well. Maybe I will give the New Game + a go? Nahh, probably not haha.

0.jpg
Dayum! Look at 'em grillz!


Check out my stream, but keep in mind that my camera and mic will be disabled for the time of this broadcast (for now anyway), sorry.

Playing on hard difficulty on a PS4 Pro and a 4K TV!

Sort:  

the screenshots are great ;)

Very interesting that game, it seems to me that I played a while ago. That era of hidden objects.

Is that the name of the game you played?

Very good game.

exciting. very good shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00