[STREAM] Shadow Of The Tomb Raider - Mission Of San Juan + Photomode Shots

in #gaming6 years ago

2.jpg

I kicked some ass!!


Well, boys, as you can see from the image above, I kicked some ass and there's fire behind my back. All them black boys are dead, I don't think I even let them say their prayers prior to kissing their precious lives goodbye. Serves them right, fuck 'em!!!

4.jpg
3.jpg

I was weak and I was sad, but then I got SO empowered and strong as ever, watch out!

6.jpg
5.jpg

Oh yeah, here is a screenshot from the latest tomb I raided. I love the puzzles in this game and I truly enjoy playing on hard difficulty even though it takes some time for me to figure out what I'm supposed to do haha. But yeah, it's wrecked ship.

8.jpg

Aaaand the last screenshot for tonight is the beginning of the San Juan mission part of the game. I am getting closer to the end, than ever and it makes me sad.

1.jpg


Check out my stream, but keep in mind that my camera and mic will be disabled for the time of this broadcast (for now anyway), sorry.

Playing on hard difficulty on a PS4 Pro and a 4K TV!

Sort:  

Beautiful graphics and story! But do you sleep anymore? hahaha

She has turned into a zombie since she bought this game! Haha

Believe me, It is baffling and curious hahaha.
Really a Tomb Raider.
I don't play with my precious sleep.

Nope! Hahaha

I can feel your enthusiasm from across the globe :D really enjoyed it. Congrats on being so awesome at this game. It looks beautiful and entertaining.

Thank you @gabchik! I love the TR series, although I got my ass kicked so hard last night haha

gaming is very great,i like it my friend,@kotturinn

It sure is :D

wow :) , kotturin can i ask you why you don't do live in Dlive and instead you use twitch ? :> is it give rewards on streaming too? sorry if i'm asking :>

I would say the most complicated posts are posted. Thank you

Have a flag! SPAM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37