[Cytus] Vanessa (Hard Lv9) MM [Gameplay and Tips / 记录与小技巧~]

in #gaming5 years ago

It's been a few days since Chinese New Year started and everyone's getting less busy, so I got to grab the chance to finish Cytus' Chapter 5 before the holidays are over! In overall, Chapter 5 isn't really hard, and surprisingly the hardest song is the chapter's theme song - Vanessa.

今天已经初四啦,相比起新年刚开始的时候真的是得空很多了,就抓紧机会在假期结束前把Cytus第五章给解决掉吧。总的来说,第五章其实没什么特别难的,不过最难的竟然是这章的主题曲《Vanessa》……

Luckily I actually like the song, so I don't mind retrying this 7 minute song over and over again for a Million Master score. The pain is definitely not as bad as retrying Recollections for a better TP...the music genre is totally not my thing. I'm not sure how long I really took, but it's somewhere around 2 hours I guess, including the breaks I took in between.

I'm actually quite happy with the TP I get along with this score considering that it's a 7 minute song with quite an amount of tap notes. 98.5 seems okay in overall. I'm just an average player asking for >=98TP per play anyways

因为自己其实还蛮喜欢这歌的,所以不太介意一直重试这首7分钟的曲子(…)因为音乐风格的关系,这相比起重试Recollections的时候好得多了。不太确定自己到底重试了多久,不过应该是听了这歌靠近2小时……吧。

其实自己对这次的TP还算蛮满意的,毕竟7分钟加上一大堆连打……有98.5觉得还行。自己只是一个求TP高过98的渣渣


Here we go with some cheats tips and tricks for this chart~ 现在来分享打这谱的一些作弊方法技巧~

Zig-zag sliders Z形滑条...

They are not too intense here, so you can consider sliding along...but if your fingers tie themselves up easily, just drag down with two fingers like this.

这里的滑条其实整体来说还算挺简单的,所以可以跟着一起Z形划……不过如果觉得这样容易出错就像图里一样两只手指下来就好。

For this part...I don't recommend using the trick above, because they are actually simple to follow and helps with catching the rhythm, probably giving a little help for the tap notes later. It still works if you want to drag down, but then you might easily miss a few notes here and there.

针对这部分,我是不鼓励用上面的方法……因为这些短滑条的节奏其实挺好抓的,而且跟着划有帮助抓节奏,对后面的连点有帮助。如果真的很执着想要偷懒两只手指划过的话就自己加油吧~

The real hard part of the song. Wew.

I cannot deny that it feels really good if you tap and slide exactly according to the notes, but that requires a lot of skill and it isn't easy. I did that on my first few tries, but always end up accidentally missing a few here and there. So I decided to just use this trick to make my life easier. The tapping is following the main 1/1 beat so it's easy to catch anyways.

应该是这曲子最难的地方了。每次都在这里断 如果不在这里断就在后面莫名其妙的断……

必须承认,如果跟着一点一划这样打的话是真的真的很爽快的,不过如果技术不足随时就翻车了……自己打的前几次都是一点一划的,结果因为失误率太高就换图里这个方法了。单点都是跟着1/1拍走的,非常好抓。

A variant of the pattern above in the same part of the song, I just dragged as usual...since you can hit slide notes without lifting the finger, you just need to get the tap note timing right and it's an easy Max Perfect.

If you get this technique right, you have successfully lowered the song's difficulty from Lv9 to Lv8.

之前的花样的变种版,也在曲子的同个部分。策略也是一样……划着过。反正滑条不需要另外按,只需要把单点的拍子抓对就不难打出彩色Perfect。

把这技巧用对你就成功把这首歌的难度从Lv9降到Lv8了。

To be honest, everything else after the part before looks easy...just double finger drag this slide note.

I'm very glad that there aren't any killers in the end of the song, that's just too much considering its 7 minute length.

老实说,后面的部分都好简单……这里两只手指划过就好。

我其实挺感谢这曲子没有尾杀,7分钟的长度加上尾杀真的是太过分了。

Just like the patterns in the first half of the song, use the same technique to hit them easily.

和前面的差不多一样,用同样的方法解决就好。

Actually there is nothing hard here, just note that they're not 1/4 notes and don't forget to hit all those 5 circles. I missed one on my first time here

Don't forget the last two tap notes after these two hold notes!

其实这里没什么难的,就不要以为是1/4拍结果只打4次……这里有5个圈圈orz。我承认我有次就是少打了一次。

别忘记在这两个长按后还有两个单点哦。


Final words / 后记:

I might refuse to play the game for a few days after this score, gotta let my fingers rest for a moment. Frankly speaking, the hardest part of the song isn't just the middle part, but its length. It is easy for someone to lose focus or get nervous over time and break the combo at somewhere easy, resulting in scores like these...

过后几天都应该是不打Cytus了(可能也只打Easy难度),手指眼睛需要休息orz。其实这歌曲最难的地方不是中间的一点一划,而是那夸张的长度。打到后面一旦紧张或者走神就大概是GG了,会出现这种奇怪的悲剧……

And the trick to cheese slide notes with multiple fingers can backfire if you land the fingers at wrong places, resulting in things like this:

而且也被多手指欺骗滑条的技巧坑了几次。如果手指落下的位置不太对可能会发生以下这种奇怪的东西。

Anyways, I can consider myself completed the entire Chapter 5 after this~ Time for the next chapter (after a few days).

See you soon!

不管怎样啦,把这首歌MM了就算是把整个Chap 5解决了。休息几天后就可以开始攻略Chap 6啦~

下次见~

Sort:  

整个新年都在玩game吗

Posted using Partiko Android

Cytus 我只能在平板玩(手机屏幕太小之余比例也不适合这古董游戏),然后平板只在家里,所以当然要趁假期的时候多玩一些哈哈。

我觉得我任何时候都在玩game啊……假期只是玩得比较多罢了 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24