Streaming test on Twitch and YouTube

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Very recently I started Twitch and YouTube channels called The Angry Casual Gamer. This thing will be about playing games that I like, both retro and modern, and record myself and talk about it while doing it.
I've already done two live stream tests. This is the second one.

This time I'm playing Strikers 1945 III while testing restream.io for streaming to more than one service at the same time, in this case, Twitch and YouTube. Also, I apologize for the fact that the camera is in the top center, as this was the position it was in my previous test. I should have put it in a bottom corner... Oh well, this is what tests are for. Hope you enjoy it anyway! 😎

Please subscribe:

Sort:  

Voting bot upvoted you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85