Mandelplays: Overwatch! 🎮 Junkrat, Reaper, Hanzo and Soldier 76

in #gaming5 years ago

Hi everyone! So, while playing No Man's Sky and recording it, I suddenly had the idea to start doing a series of videos of play-throughs of different games. I have a Steam account full of games I bought on special over the years that I haven't gotten to, so this would be a great way of going through them all, trying them out, and letting you all know if they're worth sinking some time into =)



Unfortunately, once again, uploading to dTube gave trouble, but fear not! Youtube always works... =)

This time, I play four rounds - two normal Quickplays, and two Competitive Deathmatch, showing off my skillz with my four favourite Overwatch characters - Reaper, Junkrat, Hanzo and Soldier 76.




Thank you for your upvote 🌌🌠
~~
If you'd like to support me further, or follow me elsewhere, I'm on these social media:
Patreon | Instagram | Facebook


Sort:  

Yeah just isn't as good as Palladins. :D

Hi, @mandelsage!

You just got a 31.75% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78