Steamy Cat Does God of War #1 - Kratos: the Nanny begins

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


New series on the channel - and this one will be regular as I can't put the controller down!

Your friendly steem feline is going through the emotion of being a parent by proxy.

After watching a couple of playthroughs in multiple languages - it always felt like Kratos was being a bit of an arse towards his kid. Luckily I started playing in English and this time it actually feels like he is being a good parent - although a bit of a fan of tough love.

I hope you stick around and keep me company throughout this hourney.

And I appologize for some of the menu browsing that ended in the final cut. I was just trying to make sure the language was set to english and not one of the awful voiceovers available.

See you soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85