Playing Ragnarok Eternal Love

in #gaming5 years ago

The thing with being a bum is getting a lot of time to play video games.

You have the time to explore and get lost in the stories. Sure it has the ability be played in autoattack mode which is great for those that don't have time and hates grinding.

I also hate to grind but what I do love are stories and the little details of anecdotes and lore that exist in world building.

I love the back story that are being told of characters that in the first game were just brushed on as being part of the literature of the world.

Here we can often see their lives and stories unfolding bearing witness to their adventures.

Also it looks nice seeing the 3D sprites of the character and monsters that you used to see in just 2D pixelited sprites.

I like old school and 8 bit looks in games but seeing them rendered in 3D is actually cool.

So I'm about halfway done in leveling up reaching 53 in my hunter and I am able to kill some of the mini bosses already but not able to kill most of the MVP bosses yet.

I act often as a secondary damage dealer ahead of stronger hunters and other characters. Yet I enjoy the role that I am and playing with friends.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Sounds interesting. I've heard of it but have not played it. I've been playing a browser game called Dragon Awaken. It's not too bad. I'm kind of waiting to see if I get Fallout 76 for my birthday. I like the idea of playing solo and playing with friends if I want.

Up until July I was playing ESO, Skyrim and ARK regularly. So we'll see how it goes.

fallout 76 is also in my wishlist but I don't think I can get it hahahaha as it entails spending lol

So for now it's free to play games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86