Why Gaming is for life?

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

image1 (6).jpeg

GAMING IS FOR LIFE

We all know that Playing games can really relieve our self in stress. But for me, Gaming is a escape of reality. When I do play games, I forgot my problems in life and also time is very fast. Everyone thinks gaming is Toxic but in depends on the Gamer because I'm proud to be a Gamer but for me, Gaming is not toxic. The reason why people called gaming as toxic its because some player forgot to attend classes, cutting classes and in worst scenario they even fail in class.

My history in gaming. Way back 2006 I already encounter different kinds of game but the only one I remember is Crazy kart. Crazy kart is a racing game which your enemies are Online and the game was very competitive. Me and my sister always fight if who will use the computer and when my big brother arrives, we don't have the power to argue if who will use the computer HAHA. My brother is the reason why I love gaming. Gaming makes our bond even stronger. To tell you honestly guys, me and my brother don't talk like normal brothers do but because of gaming we have the same interest and it makes relationship even stronger.

Gaming can make friends. I'm type of a gamer who doesn't have a personal Computer. I always play at internet cafes and in there I make friends. I met different kinds of Gamer such as Rage gamer the one who will go wild when he die on the game. Pro gamer, the top player in every game and the one who carries the team. The funny one is the Noob gamer, a type of gamer who always play but still suck at the game, you can always find him at the lowest part of the team.

I'm a Champion of Crossfire Tournament in Lilo-an at the age of 12. Who would have thought a 12 years old kid will go against a 20+ player. Crossfire is the game that I really spent money on, I save my allowance to buy some character and also save money for betting games.

I do really love gaming and today I'm so happy to say that I'm earn something because of gaming. I do appreciate to @dlive for upvoting my streaming and I promise to put some of my earnings in gaming, I will be giving some giveaways for my followers for believing in me. I will keep on streaming and hope to find friends in Steemit that really loves gaming. That's why for me GAMING IS FOR LIFE

Thanks for reading!

Regards,
@mikeyurnero

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by mikeyurnero being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36