Sort:  

Super! Good for you friend. I love Mario. :-D

Me encanta jugar Mario moi saludos compartimos varios gustos 😚

amo los videosjuegos de mario bros amigo @moisesmcardona,te felicito por tu nuevo entretenimiento el nintendo Switch es una consola muy buena para el mundodevideosjuegos te felicito por tu nuevo aparato dios te bendiga siempre por lo que logras dia a dia Saludos desde VENEZUELA

Excellent, I love Mario, congratulations.

Uuf! Yeah man, congrats on the Switch! Its a lot of fun! I had mines for like a year and a half almost now :D Btw can you use the Avermedia Capture Card to stream games from the Nintendo Switch? Now that you reminded me, I may work on it tomorrow to see how it works on my PC. I see you used OBS to stream, so thats great xD

Yes, the AverMedia works excellent with the Switch.

Excelente amigo, Dios te bendiga siempre hermano @moisesmcardona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94