🧟 7 Days to Die🧟DAY 7🧟 HORDE NIGHT! 🧟

in #gaming5 years ago


It's Horde Night - or as I like to call it: Where the #%&@ is my melee weapon?

My shotgun failed mid-horde! What's a girl to do? Oh, I know! Run around like a chicken with my head cut off until I find it in the first bin in looked in! GAH!!

I hope you enjoy this episode of super stress ala Mo!!

xx
Mo

Game: 7 Days to Die (Steam)
Editing: Premiere Elements 2018
Music: Invisible
Graphics: Canva


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome, so this looks like a survival game - and you play with @sargento (pun intended) - very cool. Loving the gameplay on this.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Look who's back!!! 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33