Saving Cost

in #gaming6 years ago

Ever been in a situation where you would like to purchase a goods as quickly as possible and also save a little penny alongside only to end up spending more than you initially bargained for?

Thats me at the moment.

Good day and welcome to another lovely sunday morning where ever you are.

Am a gamer, although not your professional type but I do like to get the best of gaming equip even though my laptop not that strong but it does the work okay.

So, two days back decided it was time to finally get a good gaming mouse, if you not a gamer you probably wondering whats the difference between a regular mouse and a gaming mouse.

Unlike your regular mouse were you probably use for office work and little navigation here and there, a gaming mouse needs to be fast, customizable and comes with a good sensitivity, especially when playing a FPS multiplayer game.

You can relate it to its DPI

Dots per inch (DPI) is a measurement of how sensitive a mouse is. The higher a mouse’s DPI, the farther the cursor on your screen will move when you move the mouse. A mouse with a higher DPI setting detects and reacts to smaller movementsSource.

With that been said its quite rare to see a regular mouse that has a DPI of say 1500 and above or a regulator button to adjust the DPI range, although with a wireless its really common, but after using a wireless mouse say a month, the regular changing of battery its a big drag and I won't advice any gamer to purchase a wireless mouse, although the handling is superb but the battery conservation not that good.

Thinking I could get a good wired gaming mouse from any computer store or a plaza close by, the reverse was the case as I later spent close to a thousand naira for transportation and arriving at nothing, the little I initially thought I could save is no longer available but rather I now find myself spending far more than I initially bargained for.

Have seen a good gaming mouse but the location is from another country in which case I would have to pay additional fee added to the actual price of the mouse and also get the package weeks from now.

Well patient is really a venture and one should formerly do his/her research before coming to a conclusion.

image
Image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43