A big chunk of my vintage Pac-Man collection

in #gaming6 years ago

b7ee3bf4-5573-4c55-a2fb-d89605fe86e5.jpeg


Out of all of the different franchises I collect, Pac-Man merchandise is by far my favorite stuff to collect. Here are my Pac-Man display shelves, which long ago ran out of room since there's even more stuff that I can't get to fit here like my Pac-Man lunchbox, record albums and most of the various Pac-Man games that I own.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I wonder what happens when you turn off the lights. I think those ghosts know pacman will come alive when that happens!

I"ve not collected anything gaming related in quite some time. I use to save game boxes when i was younger. Now a days that not really a thing and I ended up tossing them all out as I never had the room for that many boxes hehe.

I'll be honest, it kills me a little bit to hear about game boxes being thrown out ;)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.47$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78