The Son of Heaven is Here!

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

MARS

The arena trembles with fear when it hears the sounds of footsteps, the blood in its veins runs cold and the heart stops when it appears in the arena. It is time for suffering, tears and destruction! he brought with him his legion of ashes to make a final speech before the arena was filled with blood!


marsdota2.jpg

Maybe I am breaking my rules of being in blockchain as a musician, but we are all human and we are not only engaged in creative work. I think the fans of the cult game Dota2 will understand me. The new hero in the legendary Dota 2 game that everyone will be reckoned with, mere mortals pronounce his name in a whisper fearing the consequences, the arena rejoices at the sight of this hero! His shield endures the wrath of the gods themselves, his spear is always ready to hit the enemy, the rage in his eyes makes the arena tremble. Where he is, there is destruction, fire and death! Meet - Mars! A hero whose name is carved in blood on hot sands! Son of heaven is here and he came to say his word!

Abilities and skills of the hero:

Skills.png

I tested this hero and I want to tell my feelings. This hero is incredibly strong, albeit a bit awkward. His abilities are very enduring and strong. Of course, in the future, with the release of new patches, it will be fixed, but still, I was very pleased to have played a couple of games for this hero. This is an obvious core that can go on the attack and not be afraid of almost anything, a dozen guides have already appeared from both professional players and ordinary gamers.

What can I say, it's time to go into battle, test this hero and draw conclusions. I really liked this hero, he can be combined with sapports and the game will be dictated by the importance of it. The son of heaven is here!

20190308014608_1.jpg


news_5c7ecc1447e6f.jpg

I also wanted to say that I am working on creating skins in the Steam workshop, and I will be glad if you support me. And add for joint games!

588308.png
My steam Heaven

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

He sounds like an exciting new hero :D I didn't know saddy plays DoTA! I never could get into MOBA~ but a lot of my friends really enjoy this game :D

And you should never feel guilty about posting more contents about the stuff that you're really into! We are not ONLY creative content creators, after all, we're a complete human persons with a lot of interests !

I, for one, am glad to see more various contents from saddy because I feel like I am getting to know Saddy better :D :D :D

Hello dear Spider. Perhaps you are right and I do not need to worry that I am breaking my rules of living in Bulkchain as a musician. For a long time I did not like this game, and could not understand the people who played this game, but once I tried it and I liked it. This is not just a game, this is a whole story, there are more than 100 heroes in the game and each of them has its own history and connection with other heroes, this is very interesting. Incredibly exciting battles with different outcomes, it is very relaxing and distracting me from my problems, worries and other things.

Thank you very much that you support the fact that I publish news from the world of games, I feel a little uncomfortable with the fact that they are waiting for music from me and at this time I am doing a post about the game, but I could not stand aside because it is really cool, it is breathtaking. Do you know what soundtracks are in the game? It's just amazing music that world-class orchestras have already played, and all this has its own gaming life!

Hugs! <3

Oh that sounds like a great reason to play this game :) Unwind, relax, and have fun !

I think you should keep publishing posts about more than just your tracks, because everyone would really like to get to know you better... !

All I know about Saddy has been:

  • AWESOME MUSIC
  • almost as handsome as cats

but today, i can add:

  • GAMER! (plays DoTA)

And I would like it if I can add even more bullet points :D :D :D :D :D

I will do something more than what is expected of me, I also want people to know me from the inside, what I live with, what I am interested in, and so on. Thanks again, your support is very important to me, it says that I am doing it right, although I’m worried a little. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22