Finally Got It! Mega Man X2 Intro Stage in Under 1 Minute + dTube Rant

in #gaming6 years ago

The intro stage in X2 is one of my favorite stages to grind and try to complete quickly. It has no RNG, so it's purely execution-based.

For whatever reason, I was stuck at exactly 1 minute for quite a long time, and I'd wanted to try and get it down from there.

Finally got it to 59 seconds. Room for improvement still, but feels good, man.

Also, getting both of those gap jumps is just swag.

ALSO.

I'd love to support dTube. I would. I want an alternative to JewTube, I really do. I'd love to use dTube. But it's a little hard to A) use and B) support when every time I try to upload a video, I get error this and error that.

Come on, guys.

Anyways, I guess I'll just World Record on dLive and bring it publicity and bring everybody there, making it mainstream.

That's the kind of nice guy I am.

Sort:  

59 seconds is ok, I tend to do it about 70% of the time when I'm derusted because I'm amazing :3

Also DTube sucks, I tried it for months and then it just stopped working, meanwhile DLive never has issues, higher qualities, and pays better.........

I'll probably stream an X game run live on dLive pretty soon. Also, my goal for this stage is 57 seconds.

not bad, when the new MMX PC ports release I will be going for some WRs hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76