LOOTGAMING Episode 04

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello Looters! (SPOILER ALERT)
My fourth LOOTGAMING unboxing is here and it did not disappoint!

01.jpg

I'm purposely picky when it comes to these crates and just because I thought a game was great, doesn't mean I'm going to personally find much use for the stuff, let alone have room for more stuff on my shelves!


02.jpg

Right out the box I first noticed a Dark Souls shirt and was stoked.


03.jpg

I recently was going through and cleaning up some posters for Dark Souls in celebration of the remastered edition as well.


04.jpg

Was pretty happy with the shirt so far so good, what else?


05.jpg

Underneath the shirt, I saw Hope County and knew Far Cry right away. Also something from Monster Hunter?


06.jpg

The contents of this crate may have made up for a past crates mistakes lol

  • Happy with the shirt, accounting for at least half the value I'm looking for from the crate.

  • The Far Cry 5 bag they gave me could act as a pencil case for my Pens, Microns, Pencils, and such, not bad.

  • I was very happy with the poster as well.

  • I got a Batman comic, I have yet to check out.

  • The Monster Hunter Blade replica looks cool and ended up on my one shelf.

  • This month's theme of Hunt is shown well with the cool trap pin and wraps up the crate well.


07.jpg

The Batman comic will end up in one of my comic backlogs for now..


10.jpg

The Monster Hunter blade replica ended up on one of my newly organized shelves.


I really enjoyed this crate and the novelty/collectability/reusability and am excited to see what's next!

'Till next time,

-Scruffy


92925.png

Gamer | Designer | Architectural Draftsman | Full Time Nerd


Related Posts:
LOOTGAMING Episode 01
LOOTGAMING Episode 02
LOOTGAMING Episode 03

Recent Posts/Streams:
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! [PART 2] / June Summer of Streams
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! / June Summer of Streams
Fallout 4 Stream: Build, Explore, Loot / June Summer of Streams
Exploring FARCRY5 2.0
Fallout 4 Stream: Catching Up / June Summer of Streams
PUBG Stream / June Kickoff Summer of Streams
Capturing Nostalgia 01

Featured:
MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

Sort:  

Damn, that Dark Souls character figure is super awesome! And what about that sealed Fallout box? Is it Fallout puzzle?

Thanks, that figure was from The collectors edition of Dark Souls II (Xbox 360)

As for the box, yeah that's a puzzle of the Perk Chart 👍 gonna have to do that one soon lol

Majin Vegeta is the best with a nice come up with the comic organization. Don't know to much about Dark Souls, but the loot lit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75