Sort:  

Great game. If you want to play duo add me SixDouble0hBoy

This game is looking of the chain... What is the name of the game so I can grab it at the store. You just made my day @sirlunchthehost.

Interesting. Haven't heard of this title but stopped in to watch a bit of gameplay and looked intriguing.

Oh yes and I should mention that the sentence that is linked saying "You Can View the LIVESTREAM HERE" has a period at the end of it so if you click on it it gives a 404 message and can't find the stream. The second one works though.

About to hop on myself, good luck lunch! Hope your travels are going well!

nice post @sirlunchthehost, please follow me
thank you

Wow... Nice one! Looks real...

a very good game to play, hopefully better in the future and @sirlunchthehost always read my posts and votes

Congratulations @sirlunchthehost, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1355 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10373.22. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hello, great work, i liked your post and reward it with upvote.

I'm running budget proposal campaign on Steemit for funding my future STEEM Windows and Android app - STEEMER. If you would like to contribute, please visit my post for details: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@cryptomonitor/steemer-your-future-steem-blockchain-transactor-windows-android-app-funding-update-23-12-2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76