Christmas Giveaway SeriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone!

I want to celebrate my return to Steemit and my interest in Steem Monsters, by running a "25 Days of Christmas" giveaway series to thank the community for being so welcoming! Starting December 1st, every day till Christmas, I will be giving away one Steem Monsters Starter Pack, which includes 30 Beta Edition Steem Monster cards and a Free Steemit Registration. By the way, it is one of the simplest ways I know for new people to create a Steemit account.

I would ask that if you win a pack, you give it to someone who has not yet joined Steemit. Get them involved. Invite them to enter into this giveaway! We need to spread the word and this is a great way to do that. To enter, just comment under my giveaway posts and answer a daily question. If you want to participate, but do not yet have a Steemit account, then message me on Discord and I will count your entry as well. My Discord profile is Jon Warren#0001.

Please share this with all your friends who have not yet created a Steemit account and get them excited for this amazing platform! For those following my gardening adventures, I should have some updates for you as well. Thanks for swinging by!

*If you enjoy my content, please upvote and leave a comment, and if you'd like to see more, follow and resteem! I appreciate all the kind words and advice. *

Sort:  

Awesome giveaway... :D

Thanks! I love this platform and I would really like to see some new people get excited for it. The larger the community, the more value it provides to everyone. Steem Monsters is a great example of the type of projects the blockchain can offer. I can't wait to see what else people have up their sleeves!

Yeah, SM is a great game that is fun and user-friendly. I'm sure that many people will join the SM community, because this game has a lot of growth potential. I can't wait for the future of Steemmonsters...

Oh yeah, it's going to be fantastic!

wow, what a big support! I just resteemed to reach more people. SM to the moon.

Thanks and absolutely! With enough STEEM, maybe we'll even make it to Mars ;)

We need participating of Elon Musk to the SM for going to Mars :)

Maybe I should gift him a starter pack.

Thanks for organizing this man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! I'm excited for Steem Monsters and I'd like to draw some attention to it.

Ha yeah! This game is so addicting!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know, right? My brother and I have been really enjoying it. The development improvements are very impressive and will do a lot for the game.

Excelente iniciativa lo apoye y a mis familiares y amigos los invite para que ingresen es esta bella familia steemit

¡Gracias! Steemit realmente es una familia maravillosa.

Thank you! I can't wait to see the Steem Monsters community and the Steemit community at large experience radical growth.

I like this idea! hope it goes well id enter but I don't discord much

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! You don't need to actually. That is only for people who don't already have Steemit accounts, since they have no way to comment under each giveaway post.

Hi, @spacecadet1!

You just got a 1.35% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87