[Now Streaming] Don't Starve, Shipwrecked edition!

in #gaming6 years ago

Let's Get Wrecked!

tumblr_ochvjfvVgC1vyvujto1_250.gif

I've been a pretty big fan of Don't Starve for awhile but the Shipwrecked edition is my all time favorite so far. There's just something about sailing from island to island, finding treasure maps, and building boats that really speak to my adventurous sailor side. So if you want to come join me, dive into the link and get wrecked with me!

20181009_165658.png

Sort:  

Awesome to see someone playing Don't Starve here on Steemit for a change, that's a breath of fresh air, thanks for sharing!
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made two about 93 and 2000) and there's something about Don't Starve how they've fit quite a complex system into something so fun and easy

Looking forward to seeing more of your historical gaming posts! This was my first time doing a streaming post. I'm glad you enjoyed it 😄 I was so happy with it because I didn't starve like usual, and I hopped on a portal from the Shipwrecked world to the main world! That was fun. I'm going to do a part 2, at the very latest will be next weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13