HUGE Fallout: NV Mod - Fallout New California gets a new Narrative Trailer

in #gaming6 years ago

In other Fallout related news, what could possibly become the largest Fallout: New Vegas total conversion mod yet, is almost ready to be released.

This is its latest narrative trailer.

Initially this mod was called Project Brazil - so in case you remember reading something about that at a certain point a couple o years ago, well then it's not only still alive, it's almost ready for release.

This is meant to work as a prequel to the story and event of Fallout: New Vegas and considering what we see in the trailer, it seems to be a highly polished mode, featuring cutscenes, lots of customized models and even voice acting.

So just in case Fallout 76 isn't what we're looking for in terms of a single-player experience, Fallout: New California will fill that need, even if for a short period of time :)

Any of you into heavy modding your Fallout games?

Will you give this a try once it's out?

Let me know in the comments!

Don’t forget to upvote, resteem, comment and follow!

You can find me in these places as well:
YouTube: youtube.com/user/CNonsense/featured
dTube: d.tube/#!/c/stefanonsense
Twitter: twitter.com/StefaNonsense
Facebook: facebook.com/CNonsense
Instagram: instagram.com/stefanonsense
Join me on my friends' GaminGHD Discord Server discord.gg/CZSXJwy
Gaming-Related Friends you should follow: @free999enigma @unacomn @gaminghd @ropname @vladalexan

Sort:  

wow you full Fallout mode! I'm not into mods, fallout or not. I prefer to play what the developers had in mind when they created their game. The only mods I ever installed were probably the unofficial Oblivion patch mod which fixed huge number of bugs (which Bethesda should have done but oh well)

This is indeed intriguing, I don't think I would fall for it only because of the trailer though, but as I heard this mod had indeed a lot of effort put into it, along with smaller details (side story lines, soundtrack, etc) so it is for sure worth a try. I just finished my last post about noteworthy games released in 1991 and the next year I thought of making a post about is 97 when the original Fallout was out, makes me think how good plot and story ideas never get old!

Oh yeah, the mod is gonna be solid. Welcome to Steemit! Thanks for telling me about your article, checked it out and followed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66