Let's Learn How to Play Imperator Rome | Getia Part 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming5 years ago

Ave-Ave, and welcome to part 2 of my Let's Learn How to Play Imperator Rome series. Part 2 with a caveat, as I explain in the video this unfortunately isn't the direct continuation of part 1 because I had some desync issues with my separate audio recording and for whatever reason Shadowplay chose to not record audio AT ALL. So I had one heavily desynced audio track and a blank back-up. So I had not a lot of choice other than continue playing and record stuff again. Unfortunately, the desync issue continued however, this time Shadowplay did record my audio track as well, so that's why the audio for these videos isn't as good as normal. I'll look more into the issue and try to see where the issue is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77