Live Stream- Stitchy the Shitty- The Gamer for the Rest of us!

in #gaming6 years ago

You've seen the best of live streamers!


They have conquered levels unimaginable! Slain foes with the quickest of ease!

Annnnd then you've got people like me.



HOW.jpg

That's right. I somehow died IN TOWN. That's how bad I am.



I welcome you to join me while I muddle my way through some video games in true mediocrity. The everyman gamer. The player that you always have to carry. (Thx @sammosk)

You've seen the best, now come see the rest! Stitchy the Shitty! Slayer of the smaller enemies that still kill her! Ruler of the gold item hoarding! That one player that somehow walks RIGHT into the boobytrap and/or into the enemy's fist.

Yeah, I'm THAT chick.

I might even turn on the microphone so you can hear my exasperation and colorful cursing that punctuates my imminent death!

But do not fear! To outweigh my pleb playing, @sammosk will be with me (and dragging my ass to level completion). So there will definitely be some skills at work!

... Just not my own.

Follow the link below and I hope to see you there!

Stitchytwitch stream!




stitchhead.png

Sort:  

Please don't click on this my father has been hacked and they took his account and are trying to infect others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74