IS THE ORIGINAL NES WORTH IT IN 2018? Is the Nintendo STILL worth it?

in #gaming6 years ago

maxresdefault (33).jpg
There are so many ways to play Nintendo games these days, so is the original Nintendo still worth buying in 2017/2018?

IS THE ORIGINAL NES WORTH IT IN 2018? Is the Nintendo STILL worth it?

SUPERHERO GAME SQUAD Will be coming out with daily Lets Plays with games such as Roblox, Minecraft, Happy Wheels, Flash Games, Simulator games, Steam Games and more! Join our squad of Real life Hulk, Iron Man, Mario, Grumpy Cop and Nacho!


MAKE SURE YOU SUBSCRIBE!

What game do you want us to play? Leave a comment and let us know!

MAKE SURE TO MAKE A STEEMIT.COM ACCOUNT! It's the future, look it up =) Follow us!

FACEBOOK FAN PAGE!
https://www.facebook.com/SUPERHEROGAMESQUAD/

NEW TWITTER!!
https://twitter.com/superherogamesq

WE HAVE A NEW INSTAGRAM! GO ADD US!
https://www.instagram.com/superherogamesquad

MIKEYS ONLINE STORE!
https://www.inktale.com/anythinggoesvisuals

Crazy Fun KIds:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5wtOwEHCG_JAIpDdkiaZ6A

REALISTIC GAMING:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5Dc5w_PvV_W_BGCCsvfIIQ

REACT DAILY SHOW:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1uFKHE-xtsWzGtTpTuYxbQ

SUPERHERO GAME SQUAD:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRwh3TVQszgmDK6UHzHNdQQ![maxresdefault (33).jpg]

Sort:  

You've definitely got your editing down, though your mic audio could use some work.

What other sorts of retro consoles do you collect for? I'm not much of a collector myself but I'm always fascinated to hear about people's collections.

Thanks dude I appreciate it, yea that mic is giving me some issues. Hopefully I resolve it or I will just go back to my shotgun mic.
And dude I collect for everything really. Last year I had about 1,500 retro games total but at this point I sold a lot of my stuff and now have closer to 300 or so games haha.
I really appreciate you watching dude!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by InaneFool from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @superherogamesq, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3282 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $798.98. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

That is so awesome. Wish we had better understanding of all this. lol

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @hendrikdegrote valued at 78.53 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

That is so awesome. Wish we had better understanding of all this. lol

Original NES is before my time. I remember my older cousins had that duck hunting game with the orange gun, which was cool. My intro to video games was Super Nintendo, SNES. First game was Super Mario and then we got the Lion King. We were pretty poor so getting new games didn't happen often, but me and my bro would trade with other kids in the neighborhood or sometimes get to rent stuff from Blockbuster. I use to love the fighting games, street fighter, and such. Also the NBA Jams, etc. Yeh, SNES was my s***...

Dude this is awesome to hear! We used to trade SNES games and NES games as well where I lived! Street Fighter is still one of my favorite series of all time! Love hearing from you and hope to hear more in the future from you! I will drop a new topic video tomorrow :D

Yeh man. Who would have thought things like Street Fighter would still be so relevant today!

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @hendrikdegrote valued at 78.53 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

You know I wasn’t alive when Nintendo consoles was released but I do like retro gaming

Awesome dude! retro gaming is nostalgic but also a truly good time for ANY gamer :D

Thanks dude!! I appreciate that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28