Sort:  

oh gosh, you are totally making me want to dive back into GTA... it has been a LONG time since I play this game XD

cool post, @thegoliath! your car collection is pretty impressive :D !!!

Haha I took a while off myself.
Thanks! I got a screenshot of more cars from my other garage as part of the next post I do for gta.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have GTA V on the PS for sometime now. Never could get a chance to play it as for sure it would takeover all of my free time. Last GTA that I played like a madman was San Andreas.

It can definitely take up a lot of your time. I have played most of them, since the first one. San Andreas was one of my favourites after Vice City.

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/6yD2Emr. Good Game, Well Played!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi, @thegoliath!

You just got a 1.41% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Maybe I have a problem with all the cars I aim to just buy and do up without regard to saving for the best

The journey is more important than the destination! That slamvan looks fine!

The gold and red two tone make it look so, so gangsta. The only thing I've ever done with GTA5 on PC is benchmark it over and over again... didn't even play the main story. Did that all on the console!

Hella old school... gotta love some looting and robbing. Makes me want to pick my crack habit back up😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00