SteemPlays - Dragon Nest Mobile, quick walkthrough (@themanualbot)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

For the past days after I had my laptop back on it's operation, I am training myself in editing videos and photoshop'ng photos. Slowly, I am gaining enough knowledge that I hope soon, will be one of my expertise in life and in my entire steemit journey.

So to have a short overview of my new developing skill, I decided to record my game plays on my Dragon Nest Mobile Game and wanted to share it to steemit thereafter. I want to learn more basic skills in editing videos or photos, so if you have some, feel free to share. I am also open constructive criticisms that I may use for my further videos and gameplays.

Game Info


Game: Dragon Nest Mobile
Server: Philippines 6
ING: bestoftime

Resources


Sort:  

I also have my dragon Nest account before and chose Academic as my hero. But then I stopped.
I really love this online game because it really boosts my skill in planning on how to defeat bosses. Nice video Sir. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70