WINNER!!!!!!!Steem Monsters Alpha Booster Pack give away.

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

This give away was very successful and fun, a big thanks to all who partook. Congratulations to @cryptofiloz you are the winner. I will send you an alpha gold pack today. I hope you get some monsters. If you have time please send me a screen shot of the cards. Go give @cryptofiloz a follow and some up-votes. Stay tuned for the NEXT GIVE AWAY ON MONDAY QmRvBYysB8zCdt9BaewsDuCZG5pC3Wr8bqnHEQrM8K1r4x.png
It feels good to give!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the pack!!!

got some great cards!

pack.png

wow great, thanks for your participation. Im glad you got a great card.

Wow great, thanks for your
Participation. Im glad
You got a great card.

                 - threejay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

holly shit thats great, I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19