Barcelona the First ever football club team to have........

in #gaming6 years ago

As Russia 2018 is 7days away from now Barcelona remains the football club ever to feed players in all the world cup group from Group A to Group H...

Group A
Suarez

Group B
Pique
Busquets
Alba

Group C
Umtiti
Dembele

Group D
Messi
Rakitic

Group E
Paulinho
Coutinho

Group F
Ter Stegen

Group G
Vermaelen

Group H
Mina

Sort:  

@tkdavis, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks for taking time to review my content and I have equally did the same ...

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76